Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Management Team

Please feel free to contact us at any time should you need immediate assistance.

Karina Trinidad
Accounting & Administration Manager
karina@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 100
Evan Foster
Vice President of Operations
evan@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 101
Abel Estrada
Specialty Account Executive
abel@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 103
Francisco Gonzalez
Logistics Manager
logistics@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 104
Miguel Quezada
Warehouse Manager
logistics@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 104
Jazmin Tovar
Account Executive
jazmin@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 105
Dmitry Sharin
President
dmitry@nuhealthfruit.com
Phone: 1.800.806.0519 ext. 106
Brent Daves
Vice President of Sales
brent@nuhealthfruit.com
 Phone: 1.800.806.0519
Cell: 714-273-5429

To Place An Order.

PHONE: 800-806-0519
FAX: 800-806-0506
E-MAIL: info@nuhealthfruit.com

or click here to submit an on-line order form

Will-Call Orders.

Minimum Order Quantity Required
By Appointments Only
3 Days Advanced Notice Required
Mixed allowed – please call for details

Delivery Orders.

Minimum Order Quantity Required
7 Days Local Delivery
Mixed allowed – please call for details

Warehouse Locations.

Nu-Health California, LLC
16910 Cherie Pl,
Carson, CA 90746

Payment Address.

Nu-Health California, LLC
PO Box 12376
Marina Del Rey, CA 90295

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.